Menu
SPED Staff Directory

You may click on any of these staff members e-mail addresses to contact them regarding your child's special education services.

Edna C. Stevens:

Sarah Blundo - Preschool

sblundo@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Kelsie Carone - Preschool

kcarone@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Kim Nagy-Maruschock - Preschool

knagy-maruschock@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Maureen Mandeville - Preschool

mmandeville@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Teresita Heavey - Preschool

theavey@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Kim Nieradko- Grade K - 1

knieradko@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Felicia Johnson

fjohnson@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Erin Botelho - Supported Learning Center

ebotelho@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Laurie Cross - Speech Pathologist

lcross@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Julia Jesmond - Speech Pathologist

jjesmond@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Alicia Butler - School Psychologist

abutler@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Woodside Intermediate School:

Tim O'Neill - Grade 3

toneill@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Jessica Grzegorek - Grade 4

jgrzegorek@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Larissa Lacz - Grade 5

llacz@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Jane Foley - Multi-grade special needs

jfoley@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Laraine Sasso - Speech Language Pathologist

lsasso@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Melissa Askew-Ferris - School Psychologist

mferris@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Cromwell Middle School: 

Samantha Sciucco - Grade 6

ssciucco@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Laura Hayward - Grade 6

lhaywood@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Katherine Adamaitis - Multi-grade special needs

kadamaitis@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Maureen Jarry - Grade 7

mjarry@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Katherine Bremer - Grades 7 - 8

kbremer@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Lindsay Romano - Grade 8

lmromano@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Lauren Brown - School Psychologist

lbrown@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Johanna Webster - School Counselor

jwebster@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Krista Nordmark- School Counselor

knordmark@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Cromwell High School:

Bridget Bannon

bbannon@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Christi Dooley

cdooley@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Corinne Humiston

chumiston@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Rebecca O'Connor

roconnor@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Beth Sarnacki

msarnacki@cromwell.k12.ct.us  

Steven Tolles

stolles@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Kara Kelaita - School Psychologist

kkelaita@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Rebecca Stillman - School Counselor, A - F

rstillman@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Alicia Melillo - School Counselor, G - M

amelillo@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Deacon Chapin - School Counselor, N- Z

dchapin@cromwell.k12.ct.us

District Wide Employees:

Ethna LaMontagne - Social Worker

elamontagne@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Barbara Cordone - Occupational Therapist

bcordone@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Margaret Root - Occupational Therapist

mroot@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Renee Casner - Physical Therapist

rcasner@cromwell.k12.ct.us

Davina Hernandez - Speech Language Pathologist for CMS and CHS

dhernandez@cromwell.k12.ct.us